Off to samba

I am off to samba. I have no idea what to expect. Part of me is really excited because I was supposed to do it last year but then re-scheduled for right now. The other parts of me are sore from yesterday’s BodyPump and it’s progressively getting more sore. I am tired. I am scared because I am not coordinated and am a perfectionist..not a good combo.

Anyways, before Samba I had to eat something to keep me going through the 1 1/2 hour dance class..yikes…but didn’t want to eat right before I went. So around 4pm I ate 1/2 c. of the good museli I made with 1/2 a pear, 1 small banana and 1/2 c. of frozen raspberries and 1 TB of honey. Pretty tasty and filling.

p1010212

Well I really need to get going it’s a 1/2 hour scot away and I might hit traffic. Wish me luck. Will report back tomorrow morning! Shake those hips girl! 🙂

Leave a Reply

