Avocados baby

I have recently been craving avocados! Yummy!

This morning I was intending to have a 4 egg white omelet w/ veggies..however after separating the egg white into the bowl I tossed the yolk into the frying pan..silly girl. So, it was a three egg white omelet w/ an egg, veggies and 1/4 of an avocado!

p1010086

I had a cup of ‘relaxing’ tea–which is so yummy, because it has a hint of licorice in it, which gives it a sweet edge.

I am head to the doctors office in about an hour–to be exact. It should be interesting to see what he has to say to me..in the FIFTEEN minutes which he gets to cover my case. I love that.

Will report back later.

Leave a Reply

