Going to Coffee

Good morning!

I woke up this morning in such a better frame of mind. I had a rough one yesterday, but I have come to the conclusion that it’s just one day of out of my life.

Life is all about rebuilding, journeys, etc. I have to embrace these new challenges, highs, lows and not get stuck in what I did and wish I had.

Going to Coffee at this cute little cafe in city called Moore & Moore. It love it. It’s joined to an art gallery. So while you’re waiting for your coffee you can go and look at art work. FABULOUS!

cafe

I am then most likely going out for lunch..we’ll see what I can get. Then going grocery shopping for dinner tonight. I will keep you posted about what I am making later…lets just say it’s traditional and fabulous!

See you in a couple! ~M

Leave a Reply

