Sweat baby sweat

Let’s just say this morning was not like yesterday.

I got up and worked out!

I went running for 3 miles, but my left knee started acting up and I don’t want to ruin my knee. So I ran about 18 minutes then walked another 20 miutes. I came home and did Level 2 shred. I have to be honest I didn’t want to workout this morning, but knowing that I got to take a link off of my paper chain and knowing it’s so good for every aspect of my being made me push through. I was so incredibly sweaty.

p1010710

I then looked at my fridge and I honestly don’t have any fruit left..and only two eggs. So for brekky I had 2 eggs fried and four mushrooms fried, plus a Light Baybel Cheese.

p1010712

Work is ahead for the day. I am actually really excited about today. I had so many things running through my head yesterday and I couldn’t help but think that I need to get myself and my student group organised. I need to have vision and not just live day-by-day. Small managable goals…always help me.

Oh and I get to do some fun stuff tonight, a swanky dank server. Details later.

Leave a Reply

