SMILING from EAR to EAR

I am SMILING from EAR to EAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

picture-006

I finally got coconut flour. OMG….I want to dance in the street.naked.jk.

But seriously I can eat so many things which I have been restricted from. I can eat panckaes, waffles, muffins, bread, meatloaf, chicken pot pie, cobbler, pie…omg. SO EXCITING. What it really means is that I can have a ‘normal’ sense of self again. If I want something..damn it…bring on the coconut flour.

SMILING from EAR to EAR

One thought on “SMILING from EAR to EAR

Leave a Reply

