I may have had a 1/2 a bottle..may have…

I may have had a 1/2 a bottle of red last night with the architect.

P1011375

I don’t think I’ve been that tipsy in a long time. I was the PERFECT level of tipsy. In the total happy element. I went home and watched an episode of Summer Heights High and crashed around midnight…way too late.

Woke up this morning and did a little SJC then headed to the fridge. I thought that I was going to make and OJed Nanner Monster, but I didn’t want it. All I wanted was an orange and banana..so that’s what I ate. My snack today is another orange and one of my Pumpkin Banana Muffins-light.

P1011379P1011380

I love these muffins. They’re dense, no sugar and taste amazing. Like a true muffin should.

I am off to lunch with my friend Jena to this amazing place called Juicy Beetroot..it’s all veg/vegan and homemade. I’ll take some photos, but here’s my visit with Ervina.

Leave a Reply

