9 hours of sleep :)

Last night I tucked into bed and watched ‘Remember the Titans’ for the first time in my whole life. Yeah I know, I am little behind on the movie watching. Good feel good movie, not something I’d normally watch..but it was good.

I don’t know what came over me, maybe it was the clean sheets, or the extra blanket on my bed to stave off the cold brisk air coming through my window..but I slept NINE HOURS! I have to admit that I am still a bit tired this morning, but man it was nice to sleep nine hours and not feel guilty.

I woke up and had a glass of hot water with lemon…as per the naturos orders. With a bowl of oats: 1/2 c. of oats, 1 c. water, 1 small banana, 1 TB of almonds, 2 TB of yogurt cheese.

P1011494

I make yogurt cheese, because I’ve noticed that my body isn’t liking regular yogurt. When you strain plain regular yogurt in a cheese cloth for about 7 hours, then you get yogurt cheese. For some reasons, I couldn’t explain, but it makes the yogurt more digestable. It’s also the consistency of cream cheese. It’s delicious and spreadable.

Agenda today:

  • Dust
  • Vacuum
  • Work on some work and personal things
  • Soccer game
  • Detox yoga

Looking forward to my soccer games. Hoping that my awesome blisters don’t act up again like they did last week..resulting in blood. yikes.

See yous later on today.

Leave a Reply

