Got WAY too hungry

I went back to WeightWatchers last night. I have a BIT to lose, but honestly I am not stressing out about it like I used to. Frankly, I just want to be in a healthy mindset, weight range, and mental focus when it comes to this. I don’t want to become the WW girl I was last year ‘obsessive, constrictive, on all processed crap, cranky, tired, moody, etc.’ I want to be balance, wholesomed fooded up, at peace, and taking it day by day!

I went to WW and had a new bar, which I will highlight today, then off to 1 1/2 hours of soccer practice in the freezing cold. I didn’t leave soccer until 8:30pm and got home around 9pm. I was starving. I ate lunch at 12:30pm, had some grapes, and 1 bar for about 9 hours. That isn’t enough food for me. I came home and hoovered a pear and peanut butter..which is not good. I ingested WAY too many calories waiting for dinner to get ready. Does that ever happen to you?

Dinner was a veggie marinara w/ about 2 TB of yogurt cheese and 1 serve of rice noodles w/ herbs s & p as well as 1 tsp of EVOO.

P1011529

Ok, will post the past two days of SJC and get some reviews going of the new bars which I have eaten..they’re tasty and they don’t have sugar 🙂

Leave a Reply

