My Year w/o Sex–a review

I am back from the movie My Year Without Sex.

Critic’s Review: It’s a cute movie. It’s interesting in that it showcases a very typical upbringing and lifestyle in an Australian Family. The only thing I was craving was more character development. I think that sometimes it was a bit too superficial and it had the potential to really explore the characters more. However a good movie..didn’t regret buying the ticket.

I did gnaw on a bit of popcorn, but got myself a coffee..opps forgot to ask for decaf..now I am WIDE AWAKE. Well, I need to go and try to fall asleep. I have the BEST Green Monster for tomorrow..I am so excited that I can’t wait to try it…check back in tomorrow morning 🙂

Leave a Reply

