It only took 8 egg whites

I don’t know what got over my today…but I have been starving!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Like eat my hand off starving. Like I want to eat dirt starving.

This morning I had 1/2 c. oats, 1 huge banana, 1 1/2 c. spinach

P1011613

It was a huge bowl…but it didn’t keep my full at all. I thought to myself..I need some protein in my breakfasts. I was starving..still..so I hopped over and paid 1.50 for a bloody apple which tied my over..thank god.

P1011615

I have to write and say that this was an awesome gift to MYSELF.

P1011614

It has been three whole days..THREE WHOLE DAYS binge free. That’s amazing for me. Honestly. Now..here comes four. I wrote down goals for myself regarding my rewards for following a binge free, healthy eating, no sugar ingestion. I have to say that rewarding yourself it an awesome feeling.

I was starving..still. I went home and grabbed two hardboiled eggs and just ate the egg whites. I then had a 6 egg white omlete w/ veggies. That’s right..EIGHT egg whites. God, my body must be needing protein.

P1011616

Then I made a green monster. 1 c. rice milk 3 1/2 c. spinach, 1 huge banana.I let my co-worker try it and she goes ‘I can’t, it’s green’. I go ‘it’s not that bad.

P1011617

Leave a Reply

