So much fun

I just want to say two things

1. We won our FIRST soccer game tonight
2. Cooking for 57 seven people is amazing

I have a pounding headache and a sick belly–eat 2 bites of cake and some whipped cream. STUPID. Still learning.

I also can’t find my camera cord. I will endeavour to look for it tonight and post when I wake up tomorrow morning. don’t you worry..everyone got fed.

One thought on “So much fun

  1. Michelle says:

    CONGRATS on your soccer win! And you are awesome to cook for 57 people, that is amazing! But sorry to hear about your headache and stomachache. Feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

