A Packed House

Exam Snacks were in full swing today!

P1011792

Here’s one of the tables. Filled with goodies. Don’t you worry…there was another stash of replacements.

P1011793

The BEST sausage rolls in the world. Amazing. My gut used to love them.

P1011794

The table of packet ‘cup of soups’. Too bad it was hot this morning…ha ha ha

Then my co-worker Tom decided to spice things up he’d go and get a pinata…except that it’s DORA. ‘I got it for $10.00 cause it has a smashed in face’

P1011787

We have a co-worker Ervina who is a cute Singaporian woman and she’s on holidays. So we thought it was her for the day. So we took pictures with ‘Ervina’.

P1011789P1011790

Here are some of my loverly students.

P1011797P1011801

It’s a pretty fun time going through150 sausage rolls and quiches as well as 200.00 worth of groceries in 25 minutes. It’s an outreach. It’s part of my job.

I munched on 2 oranges and an apple. I also had potato chips–they made me sick. Never again.

We’re doing it again tomorrow..watch out for the poor Dora going down.

One thought on “A Packed House

Leave a Reply

