Jamie Oliver in my Kitchen

I gained almost three pounds this week. I know why. I know how to change it.

Exercise!

I did 2 hours of soccer practice tonight and was hoenstly about to die. I loved every single second of it. I love running around and having a blast.

Eating Right!

Jaime Oliver came over tonight…in the form of a pasta sauce 🙂

P1011805It was awesome. It totally had a kick to it..and it doesn’t have any sugar in it 🙂

I had two rice cakes w/ a little Nuttlex spread and pasta w/ tofu with about 25g of cheese.

P1011806

My hamstrings are tight. But I feel great after my soccer practice. Or team is finally gelling.

I feel like I am getting there in my mental space especially with food. Off for a bowl of frozen blueberries and a good sleep. See you tomorrow.

What celebrity chef would you want in your kitchen?

One thought on “Jamie Oliver in my Kitchen

Leave a Reply

