PANIC! To much to do!

This morning I woke up hungry so I ate two small bananas. Then I wrote out a to-do-list and then I started to panic.

  • SJC
  • Run
  • Get clothes at thrift store for Timor
  • Get fuel for scooter
  • Clean out car that I am borrowing
  • Get together a speech for a huge function tomorrow night
  • Complete the Slide Show for the function tomorrow night
  • E-mail students
  • Work on compiling mentoring survey results
  • 2 loads of laundry
  • fold 2 loads of laundry
  • wash dishes
  • clean house
  • go shopping for 100 people

PANIC.

So I powered up with 6 egg whites, 1/2 c. of whole wheat basmati rice, 20g. of cheese, and veggies w/ fresh basil. I only ate half of the total that I made.

P1011834It was yummy. I am going to eat the rest of the batch with the fish I had last night over a salad.

Ok, gotta get everything together. I have tons to get done.

Leave a Reply

