Fun Things, because studying isn’t

Good Morning.

I am on the cusp of an AWESOME sickness which is going to be coupled with a HUGE, 60% of my final mark, FINAL exam in Microbiology. I am staying home today and studying with tons of tea.

Instead of posting my awesome bed and copious amounts of tea and laundry that should be put away. I thought that I’d post some pretty fun things happening in the blog world that I’ve come across.

Well..I am off to go and study. After I print off the 100 slides from the powerpoint presentations. Blah. It’s weird working full-time and only taking one class. The pressure of it all isn’t really there.

Studying.

Did you enjoying studying?

~M

2 thoughts on “Fun Things, because studying isn’t

  1. Michelle says:

    Ummmm no I do not enjoy studying!!! Just keep telling yourself it will all be worth it in the end…

Leave a Reply

