Studying..yeah..studying

My study session…yeah so much for that. Ok..here’s how we start off.

Two cups of tea!

P1012831P1012833

Here’s my ‘to-do’ list

P1012836

Nicole trying to study…well…we’re both trying to study

P1012838

Look..there’s even mold on the ceiling..SICK!

P1012839

This is how I study:

1. Go through powerpoint slide, re-write any typed notes I have when I am in class. I take my laptop w/ me.

2. Re-write all of the slides on pieces of paper. I have seven of these.

P1012840

Ok..Must.Go.Study.

How do you/did you study best?

~M

Leave a Reply

