Power me up!

Hey there!

Man, I am still reeling from the awesomeness of getting accepted into the program of my choice!

Thanks so much for everyone’s positive comments and support. It helps in alleviating the blow of being a poor student 🙂

This morning I decided to power up with some savoury oats!

P1012895

Rice flakes (Can’t eat oats–it’s a Celiac thing) w/ .5 c. of mashed sweet potato, .25 c. chopped zuchi, s/p, 1 egg.

I have an INTERVIEW for an on-campus job in about 1 hour, that would help pay for my living expenses. It’s via skype…how progressive are they?

Wish me luck!

What did/are you going to have to for breakfast?

~M

4 thoughts on “Power me up!

  1. Reluctant Blogger says:

    Oooh I can’t keep up with you these days – moving hither and thither! You’re even more flighty than me.

    You’ve made me feel very hungry and it is nowhere near lunchtime here. I must sneak off now without peeping at that photo again!

Leave a Reply

