Domestic Bliss

Today has been all domestic bliss. I think that even though I live in Oz, I kick into the autumn cooking thing…I can’t shake it.

A little shopping

P1013068

A little tea for my night treat

P1013070

A little marinara sauce

P1013081

A little lunch

P1013090

A little apples

P1013082

A little applesauce

P1013097

A LOT of dishes

P1013098

Off to go and clean up my house, start my frist TRI workout :), and do some work 😦

Do you kick into cooking mode during the autumn months?

~M

4 thoughts on “Domestic Bliss

  1. Lance says:

    Hey Mish,
    I want to come over to your house – yum!!!

    And – good luck on the tri! That’s so awesome you’re training for one!!

Leave a Reply

