Speechless

Today has been a crazy day.

I went to an information session about my nursing program that I am going to be attending next year. I went to a networking event and talked up my blog–I smiled the whole time. In fact one lady recognised me 🙂

I am exhausted after my swimming this morning. I need to head to bed. However, I leave you with this…I was speechless. (not about Ervina)

P1013133

Go visit Miz’s post..it’s awesome.

I have updated my recipes, I am Twittering, Eating, Exercising.

What’s the craziest thing you’ve seen recently.

~M

2 thoughts on “Speechless

  1. Michelle says:

    Does that dog have a pink tail and ears?? Actually, while I was running today I saw a giant rabbit on a leash, no joke.

Leave a Reply

