I miss YOU!

Hey there,

Just wanted to post and say that I MISS YOU ALL SO MUCH. It’s terrible, I know.

We have gone through some of the most gorgeous forests ever, seen incredible sights, only got lost twice and almost ran out of fuel once.

I haven’t exercised and my eating has been a bit too much–but I HAVE slept A LOT.

I hope that you’re having a blast reading all of the guests post.

I CAN’T wait to post about my adventures from this trip. Let’s just say a WEDDING almost happened.

Miss ya heaps!

~M

6 thoughts on “I miss YOU!

  1. Reluctant Blogger says:

    A wedding? How intriguing.

    I miss you too and your posts. I am not a guest post person – blogs are such personal things that they never really work for me. But I know they are a good way to find new blogs etc. But it’s just not the same!

    Enjoy the rest of your trip xx

Leave a Reply

