8 thoughts on “Finisher

  1. Miz says:

    you DO ROCK

    Im doing a call thing today (teleconference) and once of the pieces I hope we talk about is the UBER IMPORTANCE of reflecting on past successes when you just feel…crappy.

    (ok Im thinking of me here 🙂 not you)

    when I feel like: shoot I will never finish XYZ and I never seem to finish anything things like the pic of your tri (for me its a book written and published) remind me that I have been successful in the past and will be again.

    hope this makes sense 🙂

    • Mish says:

      It totally makes sense. Something that will forever be in my heart is what JackSh*t wrote about today. I owe that man a lot. Thanks for your thoughts Miz, as always inspiring and true.

  2. Paula says:

    That’s awesome! I say post that pic up somewhere where you can see it all the time to remind yourself of the accomplishment – you rock! 🙂

Leave a Reply

