Laundry List of Winners

Welcome to my Saturday morning/afternoon/evening…This is what I get to do all day today…because I am HEADED TO AMERICA on Monday morning.

I haven’t been home in one whole year…I can’t believe that I am headed back. Will write more about my feelings later. I am currently licking the bowl of this concotion: 1/2 c. rice cereal, 1 banana, 1 tsp chia seeds, 1 small organic naner, 1 TB almond butter

Have you seen everyone who has participated in Vegan -4-A- Day?

Katy’s List and My list combined

I am speechless….and let me tell ya..it takes a lot to render me speechless. For most people, it won’t make them a vegan, per-say. However, I hope that we all learn that where our food comes from and what our food has in it. I believe that Vegan -4-A Day raises everyone’s awareness about what they’re consuming…and frankly that is the most important thing.

Now..onto the awesome stuff! THE WINNERS!!!!!!!!!!!

The Winner of the Vegan -4-A- Day Vega Prizepack (on my site) is:

#11 (who actually posted a link) Nicole@GeekTurnedAthlete

The Winner for the Glo-BarGet Glo-Ing’ Giveaway (on my site) is:

#53 Lauren@Eat,Drink and Be Hopeful “I glo by running and drinking Green Monsters. I enjoy drinking them in the morning after my workout. It makes me feel so energized the rest of the day.”

Congrats everyone! I am so impressed with everything that has happened this week.

There’s still stuff going on!

  • Katy’s post about ‘Weight Loss and Being Vegan
  • Check back later today about Beauty Products and begin vegan
  • Celebrity vegans, eating on the cheap, Airplane food, and Husband’s thoughts are still going to be going up this weekend

Have a fantastic Friday night or Saturday morning.

Let the animals roam free!

~M

13 thoughts on “Laundry List of Winners

  1. Joanna says:

    Congrats to all the winners and to you and Katy for such a successful day uniting writers from around the world.

    Have a safe trip to America!

    • Mish says:

      I am glad that you enjoyed it. I am currently doing five loads of laundry and cleaning my house from top to bottom…ahhhh

  2. Erin says:

    I know exactly how you feel with going home — I just moved back to the US after a year living in Korea and it was overwhelming at first being back in such a “familiar” (but somewhat unfamiliar) environment.

    Enjoy your time in the States. 🙂

  3. Dori says:

    I’m an asshole. I did vegan for a day but didn’t blog about it yet because my week has been insane. The last few weeks, really. No time! 😦

  4. FitBunny says:

    I’m having a lot of fun reading your posts this week! Tons of great information. Maybe you should do vegan 4 a week bi-annually…like Bath & Body Works sales. 😛
    Have safe travels!

Leave a Reply

