YouTube Workout

I felt like working out tonight…at 8:50pm. I didn’t feel like going to the gym. There’s something so unmotivating about treadmill soldiers.

YouTube the rescue…a dance party insued…me and the cat.

Cardio: Bad Romance ~Lady Gaga

Cardio: When Love Takes Over ~Kelly Rowland

Cardio and Squats: Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger ~Daft Punk

Leg Work: SOS (let the music play) ~Jordin Sparks

Cardio: Release Me ~Agnes

Cardio and Squats w/ cans of soup for arm raises: I Gotta’ Feelin’ ~Black Eyed Peas

(insert sweaty pictures of Michelle)

Happy Dance Party and sweating!

~M

5 thoughts on “YouTube Workout

  1. Gina Fit by 41, Maybe 42 says:

    Awesome! I’m going to check it out more when I’m ready to workout this morning. I have a playlist on my blog that I use…and sometimes I’m just dancing around {Dancing with myseh-elf…a dancing with my seh-elf…(Billy Idol)}. It’s fun, gets the heart going, and boosts the mood.

Leave a Reply

