Roadtrip

Hi there,

My camera is being held hostage by my sister. Dang it! I won’t have it all weekend 😦 So I have to leave you with some highlights of my day today!

Taking pictures with all of my brothers and sisters for a gift

Hanging out with all of my Dad’s side of the family

Eating things that don’t make my belly hurt

Thinking about going back to being vegan

Talking to my uncle about relationships

Driving through this

The more that I am away from Oregon, the more I realise how much I love the beauty that this place has to offer.

Working on my next move…hiking tomorrow with my friend Brandon in Ashland, Oregon. This is what I have to endure..it’s rough.

My jeans are getting tight..so this girl is gonna be layin’ off the turkey a bit πŸ™‚ However, tomorrow I have a 6 mile hike mapped out so good-bye mashed potatoes and turkey.

I may or may not be able to blog this weekend. I hope that wherever you are and whatever you’re doing, you’re enjoying life.

See you Monday arvo for a full re-cap! Also..what I’ve got up my sleeve for Ashley’s bake sale!

~M

6 thoughts on “Roadtrip

  1. Michelle says:

    Beautiful pictures!! Glad you are enjoying your time at home with your family.

    Have a great hike! πŸ™‚

  2. missyrayn says:

    Those sights are beautiful.

    Being in God’s creation is a wonderful experience. Seeing your pictures made me think that Hunni and I should go hike a mountain near here since today is beautiful and it has been on our to-do list.

Leave a Reply

