Goodbye 2009

Hey there,

I just want to write that until Jan 1 I won’t be posting regularly. I have christmas, moving house, quitting my job all before Dec 31st. I’ll see you in 2010.

Yes I will post one this week for sure 🙂 MizFIt has me sorted for x-mas eve.

Otherwise…Have a wonderful holidays. Enjoy every piece of food you eat. Get back on it in the new year and remember to love your body.

Until 2010…take care and THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTLE OF MY HEART. You have all moved me to tears, laughs, thoughts, contemplation…thank you. I could NOT have made it through this year without you. You are simply amazing!

Lovs, tinsel and and hugs

~M

12 thoughts on “Goodbye 2009

  1. Reluctant Blogger says:

    Have a wonderful Christmas, Michelle.

    I hope the move goes smoothly.

    See you on the other side xxxx Oh and the boys send their love too xxx

  2. Kristen says:

    Hello Mish,

    Just found your blog this week when I was searching the web. You have already inspired me to “Believe In Myself” regarding a Transformation as well which I need to do for many reasons.

    Would love to coorespond with you in 2010. Safe travels and hope your move goes smooth.

    Merry Christmas!!

    Kristen

Leave a Reply

