Open you heart

….and you will be amazed at the present beauty around and within you.

It hit me this weekend..even more than ever..that the things which I want most are the things which demand me to let go of, be mindful of the moment and let life wash over me. When we want things so badly, many times, we never get it.

I challenge you this week to take a deep breath, ‘hand over the keys’ and get comfortable in the passenger seat. Enjoy the sights, relax and know that you’ll get there.

When have you let go? How did it feel? What did it result in?

~M

5 thoughts on “Open you heart

  1. Jessica says:

    I just wanted to say that your blog ROCKS! I have been reading for a while know and really enjoy it. This post is great – “let go” two of the smallest yet biggest words ever.

  2. Jessica says:

    What a great post Mish! You’ve given me something to really think about and more activly practice. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

