YouTube-ing It!

Good Morning EJers!!!! It’s the most amazing morning in Oz!

I thought I would share with you two videos from yesterday that have been posted.

Transform Me Week 8: Talking about how focusing on fitness and breaking life down into little bits has helped this week! (I also show off my guns)

My Weight Loss Journey and Tips! Thank you Esther@Faintstarlite for interviewing me and putting this together.

We caught up in Corvallis when I was back home. I feel really lucky to have had her in my life through school and now being able to share my journey with her.

That’s what I’ve got this morning.

Are you a YouTube Fan? Do you have any videos posted? Any favourite videos?


16 thoughts on “YouTube-ing It!

  1. love2eatinpa says:

    loved the videos! you are such an inspiration. i can’t even reveal my name, let alone put video of myself on my blog. i love your attitude and how you are looking at things. it is spot on!
    and psstt… great guns and collarbones! 🙂

    • Mish says:

      I have to admit, my collarbones are my fav part of my body. Let me just throw something at you: who cares if no one knows your name..you’re sharing your story. For that…you have my utmost respect.

  2. Tricia says:

    You look great! Maybe I shouldve put a picture of you up for my arm muscle motivation instead of putting up Michelle Obamas. 🙂

    • Mish says:

      Tricia,

      Oh man..that is pretty much an amazing compliment. I heart Michelle Obama.

      I just want to say to you that you have been SUCH an inspiration to me. I owe you a lot this past week with me getting fit and not thin. I wish I could hug you and your boot 🙂

  3. Sarah says:

    Um, I am so jealous of those guns! Impressive 🙂

    I have some embarrassing videos of myself posted which I won’t share (let’s just say that my best friend and I used to live together before I moved to Oz, and we had cap gun fights in our apartment…wow), but I will share with you a character from Ann Arbor Michigan. This guy can be seen almost any day you go to Ann Arbor with his boombox and his moves (and this started LONG before his death – this man is a dedicated fan):

  4. MizFit says:

    I love that you are doing so many videos now, Mich!
    As far as youtube I never go there and merely skim (ever since I got a virus on my computer … not sure it was from there, but…) yet I am one to open all the youtube YOU HAVE TO CHECK THIS OUT I get from friends.

    I have a channel but I need to git it organized.
    http://www.youtube.com/user/chickenbus2006

  5. Jenna says:

    Just found your blog and I love reading it! Can’t wait to follow it!
    I would love it if you could check out mine and follow 🙂
    Jenna

Leave a Reply

