Would You Believe IT?

What if I told you today I woke up and saw the sun.

No I REALLY saw the sun today.

I was actually grateful for the amazing sleep I had.

What if I told you that I looked at the carnage of a late night snack and didn’t freak

Instead I realised it wasn’t who I wanted to be

What if I told you that TODAY you can be the person you want to be

(you may have set-backs, challenges, hard times)

BUT

You can be who you want to be.

You can change your thoughts—->change your world

Today the sun came up

Today the sun will go down

Today you will get up

Today you will go down in your bed

So, what are you going to do while you’re ALIVE?

What if I told you that I switched?

Would you believe me?

What if you told me you finally switched?

Would you believe yourself?

~Mish
Harnessing My Intuitive Self

7 thoughts on “Would You Believe IT?

  1. Maria (realfitmama) says:

    I don’t come to your blog everyday, but at least a couple times a week and always am glad I did. You leave me questioning myself…in a good way. You leave me believing in myself…more than I did when I got here. You leave me liking myself…a little more every time. You leave me longing for more…which is why I always come back. Thank You!!

  2. love2eatinpa says:

    i love how you said you truly saw the sun and didn’t care about last’s night carnage.
    YOU ARE changing your thoughts and changing your world!!!
    you go girl!

  3. Renée says:

    Awesome! Each day we have a new opportunity to be the very best we can be. TODAY is what matters. TODAY you can make a difference for yourself!

Leave a Reply

