Hello World

If you have been following me on Twitter, you’ll know that currently I have been OBSESSED with Lady Antebellum.

After yesterday’s post, I can’t think of a song that better sums up how I am feeling right now. (I am going to expand upon my post yesterday, but I am studying for two major exams next week and don’t want to rush it…so make sure to check out the post and/or leave a comment…some GREAT discussions going on there)

What song would you say sums up how you are right now?

~Mish
Harnessing My Intuitive Self

2 thoughts on “Hello World

  1. Maria (realfitmama) says:

    Right now I’m totally feeling like the BLack Eyed Peas Song Imma B…LOVE IT!!!! Cause…

    Imma be takin them pics
    Lookin all fly and shit
    Imma be the flyest chick (so fly)
    Imma be spreadin my wings
    Imma be doin my thing (do it do it – okayy)

    Happy Saturday!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

