6 thoughts on “Saturday Song: Stairway to Heaven

  1. FLG says:

    Ah, I remember when I used to know how to play this on the guitar šŸ™‚ Good times.

    A few songs running through my head today. The biggest one is “Song for a Sleepwalker” by Something For Kate (an Australian band). Then there’s “Art of Love” by Guy Sebastian and Jordin Sparks. And then “Heartbreak Warfare” by John Mayer.

    All time faves? Ooo. Too many to mention, but I’ll go with one that has special significance šŸ™‚ “Without You” by Brooke Fraser.

    • Mish says:

      I watched your “Heartbreak Warfare” rendition and it made me listen to JM for about 2 days straight. I go through music binges all the time. Led Zepp is on right now.

Leave a Reply

