7 thoughts on “Sunday Sentence

  1. eatmovelove says:

    I like this…I read your comment on HEAB’s blog and just wanted to let you know I appreciated it…I feel really guilty over what I ate last evening for instance or all week…and I eat chocolate daily…I don’t eat super “Clean” or whatever like a lot of folks, but I strive for balance…but sometimes (often), pizza and cake I can’t deny…

  2. Tami@nutmegnotebook.com says:

    That is a good question. I like what Dr Oz says, “Think of the food you eat as a prescription for your health and ask yourself if your Dr would prescribe for you what you are about to put in your mouth.”

    It is a sobering question sometimes.

  3. Karena says:

    That’s a question I’m trying to ask myself more and more every day. I don’t always act in accordance with the answer, but simply by asking it’s helping me be more conscious.

  4. Helen says:

    I really have an issue with “bad” food. I don’t believe food can be “bad.” How we use it can be bad though. Of course there are always better choices and I think this is where your question comes in. But I am totally committed to not “feeling bad” because I ate a piece of chocolate cake!

Leave a Reply

