My Life Exploded, Thanks Pharmacology

First I’d like to say THANK YOU for everyone’s ‘vote’ for my Oscar Dress. If you haven’t yet, go check them out and tell me what you think 🙂

Here’s some photos to describe my life in the past four days….I have been studying my brains out for a pharmacology exam. I just realised that I only have 2 1/2 weeks left of the semester…where did it go?

When I wasn’t studying..I was making homemade applesauce. I tried to channel The Pioneer Woman and her photography.

Then I decided that Agent Orange was a good idea for an outfit

My study station

How I feel

What my house looks like

Does your life ever explode?

~Mish
The dishes can wait one more day…they have to.

11 thoughts on “My Life Exploded, Thanks Pharmacology

  1. missyrayn says:

    That is my house at Christmas. Nothing gets done except the occasional cooking and a bit of laundry…though not much since we wear our uniforms almost 24/7.

    • Mish says:

      I know that when I have a lot on… my life explodes. some people have to have a clean environment..mine just explodes.

  2. Denise says:

    Heck yes. My life exploded two months ago with my new graveyard shift job, freelance job, and training for my first 6k. I don’t want it to happen again but turns out, today is the last day of sanity. O.o

  3. Blubeari says:

    In the span of a month last year, I overdrew my checking account, crashed my computer, my cat died, I got mono, and I started dating my boyfriend. I thought the entire world was exploding, lol. BTW, I really love the orange outfit!!

    • Mish says:

      it’s not that exciting….but thanks for stopping by. I have been BAD at commenting…need to find more time in my day.

  4. Maria (realfitmama) says:

    HOLY CRAP can I relate to this post!!! Being the mother of 2 girls, the wife of a crazed chef who somehow talked me into opening a deli with him, quitting my job to do this, having ZERO money coming in right now and being petrified because we still have bills to pay makes me feel like the world is exploding and I can’t get away from it!!

    I know I should breathe and think good thoughts and most of the time I do, but occasionally I need to cry or scream or laugh for absolutely no reason other than the fact that my body is overflowing with emotions and that’s what has to be done at that very moment!!

    Thank you for always being honest.

    And I, too, love the orange dress! 🙂

  5. anne h says:

    Yay – Nursing school and the State Boards come first!
    You’ll do fine…. and when it’s done, you’ll look back and wonder what the fuss was about!

Leave a Reply

