Saturday Song “There Will Come A Day”

It’s Saturday.

I am going to a wedding today—>I will probably study in the car while they’re getting their photos taken…is that bad?

Ok..Saturday Song..A little FAITH HILL. I LOVE this song. I want to be her…just for a day!

I got an award…WOOT. Thanks to Confessions of a (Recovering) Overeater for this awesome award!

I have to tell you seven things you don’t know about me…this might be hard!

1. I like ketchup on pizza
2. I have maintained a 100lbs weight loss for over six years!
3. I have one sister and two brothers..all younger than me
4. I can shoot a gun
5. My first vehicle was a 1970 pick-up..I LOVED it!
6. I got bucked off a horse when I was 10 and broke my arm..not cool.
7. The one thing I MUST do before I die is go to Africa and volunteer as a nurse.

I am supposed to pass it along to some lovely bloggers..so here I go….
Lisa@BakeBikeBlog
Katie@FaithFoodFitness
Sarah@YogaForBreakfast
Shannon@SuperWomanSpiritBlog
Lori@DaretoBecome
Lara@ThinspiredBlog
Mara@MedicinalMarzipan

5 thoughts on “Saturday Song “There Will Come A Day”

  1. Kate says:

    I didn’t realize you’d lost that much weight and kept it off so long!! You’ve defied the “statistics”, and that’s awesome!!

  2. Sarah says:

    Aw, thank you! I just finished a post to pass on the award. You are truly beautiful, Mish! (And I like this award because I get to be introduced to some new and fantastic blogs.) I hope you are able to enjoy that wedding!

  3. Shannon says:

    Wow thank you! You are the sweetest woman XO
    Ketchup on pizza????? Well I may have to give it a try just to say I did šŸ˜‰
    Love ya girlie!

Leave a Reply

