At a loss for words

I went and listened to Immaculee Ilibagiza’s story. I am still processing what she went through and her amazing story of forgiveness, renewal and her faith. It has REALLY made me think. That if a woman can forgive those who killed her whole entire family and show them grace…then what can I do? How can I make this work in my own life?

201006292156.jpg

All I can write, because for some reason I am actually at a loss for words is this:

Have you forgiven?

Are you showing love?

~Mish

If you haven’t followed the Exposed Movement…go check out #57 ‘61 and Exposed‘. I just love it!

3 thoughts on “At a loss for words

  1. pgspeaks says:

    She is SO gorgeous. And she looks so happy! I think it’s about what she’s chosen to do with her experiences and feelings. It shows in her countenance.

  2. John says:

    Always amazing when you hear of someone forgiving those who have killed their loved ones as I don’t think I ever would!

Leave a Reply

