7 year burn out

I think it’s everything piling up.

My 30th
Being frustrated with my career
Really wanting to have babies
Wedding planning
A one week intentional trek home to Oregon
The thought of LAX
Frustrations with food
Sleepless nights
Gluten
Ice cream
Working double shifts

….I’m just exhausted
….flat out fall apart weekly exhausted

20130829-213803.jpg

And maybe it’s just that. My inability to stop, say no, relax has resulted in burn out. It’s happened once before … Seven years ago. I quit my job and then moved to Australia.

It isn’t about anything other, really, than learning and accepting and trying and PUTTING myself first.

~Mish

2 thoughts on “7 year burn out

Leave a Reply

