Stuck

Feeling stuck?
 
I don’t know what it is, but I have been having a really hard time feeling like I’m ‘vibing’ which what I’m truly called to do. I know what I’d like to do, but I’m stuck in getting there.
 
Ever felt that way?
 
I have been talking to a lot of people lately through my Kick-ass sessions about the same thing. Knowing what they want, but just.not.getting.there. I can feel it manifesting in my decrease of energy and having pain in my back and shoulders. I can feel it, it feels heavy.
 
So I went to my oils and tapped into the (detoxification blend). Combination of Tangerine Peel, Rosemary Leaf, Geranium Plant, Juniper Berry, Cilantro Herb essential oils. With the intention of helping your body reduce it’s toxic load…this also is true of it emotionally.
 
So I have put this oil on, because after a chat with friend of mine today, I could feel it all bubbling up. There IS lesson in the stuck, the pushback and the stagnant. The true lesson is to really see if for what it is serving and decide how you want to change it. Is your WHY bigger then your STUCK?

Make Change Happen

 
Use your oils, be mindful during the process and lean into it.
 
Mish xo

want to know more about the oils? http://mishpope.com/free-oils-consult/

want me to help you get ‘un-stuck?’ http://mishpope.com/kick-ass-session/

Leave a Reply

