Stressed? Emotional?: Grounding Blend

I often get asked for samples (which I’m more than happy to give out) and along with Frankincense, I think I give out the GROUNDING BLEND the most. I have sticker sheets for the oils I give out and I’m forever running out of this sticker…meaning I give out out a lot.

Is this you??? Someone you know? Your kiddo? Hitting the toddler tantrums?
Balance Blog Post
The grounding blend is a beautiful combination of: Spruce Needle/Leaf, Ho Wood, Frankincense Resin, Blue Tansy Flower, and Blue Chamomile Flower essential oils in a base of Fractionated Coconut Oil.

Overall it can help with:

  • Promotes a whole body sense of relaxation
  • May help ease anxious feelings
  • Evokes feelings of tranquility and balance

Why I love this blend so much…because it’s gentle on the skin..so it can be used with everyone in your family.

  • I love diffusing it at night time with lavender and/or frankincense for a good nights sleep.
  • I like to put it on my wrists or feet to chill out when I’m feeling stressed, emotional or hormonal.
  • It’s great combined with wild orange to help with kiddos in the afternoon when they melt down in the diffuser.

It’s such a great oil and can help so many in your family bring about balance in their mood and day. It’s a win for everyone!

Mish xo

More information on these beautiful oils NOW: http://mishpope.com/theoils

More information on working with me and building a business with me: http://mishpope.com/workwithme

More information on classes / workshops that I’m running: https://www.facebook.com/oilswithmish/events

 

Leave a Reply

