7 doTERRA Holiday Gift Bundles!

The holidays are approaching and it’s always the long, slowly winding down the aisle of un-needed stuff at the stores. Searching for something with meaning and value for people that we love and care for this holiday season.

I’ve got your covered for EVERYONE!

Below are some ideas, Holiday Bundles, for 7 different types of people you have be getting gifts for this year! Click on the image and then scroll through the photos for inspiration!

What I LOVE and adore about doTERRA is that it’s honestly the gift of health and wellness. doTERRA prides itself on giving some absolutely amazing gifts each year. One of my most favourite gifts this year which I think is beautiful are these incredible Peace Baskets.

doterra Peace basket.jpg

And honestly everyone has to do washing…so why not gift some of these incredible dryer balls and make your house smell amazing. There are more ideas in the Aussie Holiday Gifts Catalogue!

It’s not just the oils, it’s also about service, heart and health. I know that I loathe spending money on stuff that people don’t actually need. But you always need your health. So this holiday season, gift people the gift of health and abundance.

Mish xo

All of the prices are at wholesale prices.

If you don’t have wholesale prices and would like to get a wholesale account with these gifts -or- you’d like to know more purchasing them –> head on over to my JOIN NOW page or send me an email: oilswithmish (at) gmail.com

Leave a comment